服务

我们提供以下服务

佛罗里达当地以及外州或其他国家的会计服务

部分服务

本事务所会帮助客户制作各种会计表格,并且持续关注公司的运营情况。对我们来说客户或项目没有大小之分,无论客户来自哪里,我们将100%专业对待每一位客户。我们拥有远程同步操作系统。我们可一通过此系统与非本地客户联系并且帮助客户来完成QuickBooks 或者其他的工具。

整套服务套餐

  • 商务结算服务
  • 员工薪酬结算以及合规检查
  • 保持账户以及银行的一致以及同步
  • 财务报表分析
  • 税务报表服务(月报表,季报表)
  • 年度税务报表服务
  • 联邦及当地州的报税服务
员工薪酬结算以及合规检查
  • 专业的员工薪酬结算以及细节化的报告给客户。
  • 将联邦以及当地州的薪酬所得税电子传送给客户。
  • 季度的联邦以及当地州的失业存款
  • 年度总结W-2 以及W-3, 以及工作所得。
  • 整年所得税的记录以及报表。
佛罗里达当地以及外州或其他国家的报税服务

税务准备服务

  • 个人税准备服务
  • 商务税准备服务
  • 非利益免税申请服务
  • 国际税务服务

税务计划服务

  • 联邦以及所在州的税务信用计划
  • 财务记录的战略维护
  • 退休计划
  • 投资计划
  • 员工福利的规范

税务准备服务

  • 国税局审计服务
  • 国税局陈述服务
  • 国税局的结算以及付款计划
  • 帮助客户处理国税局的复杂问题
  • 员工福利规范
金融服务

医疗保险

Laus Consulting Services, LLC.专门从事帮助客户选择和设置最合适的医疗保险计划。从Obamacare 到老年看护保险计划(PartC)。请客户在2015年11月1日到2016年1月31日之间来本事无所咨询并且购买Obamacare医疗保险。

人身保险

我们不是普通的保险销售。我们提供人身及医疗保险混合计划。 我们不仅帮助个人并且帮助公司制定保险及节省计划。我们的Indexed Universal Life (IUL) 保险计划不仅提供生命保证,并且提供节省以及税务计划。 紧急资助也是其中之一。我们还帮助客户创建长期看护计划。 并且防止客户因为其他愿意导致资产缩水而支付更多的资金在长期项目上。

Florida blue

金融投资

我们的投资顾问团队将为客户提供优质的投资建议及对象来确保客户可以拥有稳定的收益。我们的投资团队将聆听客户的需要来制定最具收益的计划给客户。请客户投资之前前来咨询我们的团队。(投资有风险,我们可以帮客户降低风险,但不代表无风险)。

退休计划

我们提供优质的退休计划包括:

  • 关于小型企业的计划: 简易IRA, 401(K),Keogh Plan, SEP, 等
  • 关于个人的计划: IRA 401(K)等
  • 非限制个人计划:IRA ,401(K)等
  • 延期年金用来确保客户可以拿到收入在客户退休后。
公司咨询服务

商业贷款服务

如果客户创建新公司, 我们提供全程服务从商业计划开始,到签署贷款申请。解决您的后顾之忧。

公司成立服务

作为一家曾经的小公司, 我们了解怎样从一家新公司从成立,发展,到壮大。 我们提供一系列的建议给可胡用于帮助他们成立新的公司包括商业计划的制定, 注册公司, 申请以及结构的设计。我们还会给客户提供实际的建议来帮助可互承力不同种类的公司(LLC,INC,partnership等

移民业务计划

海外投资者可以申请移民通过投资移民项目。 也是众所周知的EB-5项目。我们为客户提供咨询以及指导来帮助他们通过此项目来到美国。

其他服务

非盈利组织

对于我们的团队来讲,最大的任务就是帮客户实现他们的商业理想。我们的经验以及才能需要我们去合作不同种类的公司和组织。无论客户是想创建新的慈善团体或是非盈利机构。 我们都可以帮助客户完成他们的理想。

国际投资者在美国—生意以及房产投资

您是否希望在美国寻找一个投资项目,但却不是美国公民?我们将帮助您一步一步去申请获得所需文件。 而且, 我们还可以帮助您创建计划来减少您的法律责任并且最大化您的利益来帮助您获得成功。

国际税务和会计服务

在过去的几年中, 我们的客户有来自世界不同的国家和地区包括香港,台湾,大陆 和加拿大,澳大利亚以及更多。作为同时拥有英,美两国会计认证的会计师,Pauline Ho女士拥有丰富的亚太地区及北美会计工作从事经验。 无论客户是频繁美国旅行者还是国际贸易的所有人,我们有能力提供国际会计以及公司管理工作

公司重新安置在美国境内

不同州都有自己的法律和税务规定。因此,公司要重新安置在不同州无论从常见公司到适应税务系统都是一个挑战。我们的客户有居住在佛罗里达,纽约,加州,内华达。 通过远程同步系统, 我们可以与客户一起合作来帮助客户获得成功。

信息技术服务

为了与客户更好的合作与互动,我们提供专业的信息技术服务包括网络,本地以及远程桌面和服务器支持等。这些信息技术服务客一降低我们的成本,并且可以更好的问哦客户服务。

Services

Services

Orlando, Florida CPA Local and International Accounting Services

Partial Service

Our Orlando, Florida based CPA firm can maintain your financial records.  It doesn’t matter if you’re locally based, or operate internationally.  No project is too big or small for Pauline Ho, CPA.  We have a remote access technology system that can synchronize with our clients’ workstations anywhere to assist with QuickBooks or any other recording method you may have.

Full Service Package:

  • Merchant Settlements/Payments
  • Payroll Services and Compliance***
  • Account & Bank Reconciliations
  • Financial Statement Analytics
  • Tax Filing Services (monthly & quarterly)
  • Annual Tax Preparation Filing
  • Federal & State Returns***
Payroll Services and Compliances
  • Professional and Detailed Payroll Processing with Reports with Client Access Option
  • Electronic Transfers for Federal and State Payroll Returns
  • Quarterly Federal & State Unemployment Deposits***
  • Summaries for yearly W-2, W-3, and Employment Earnings
  • Earnings & Taxes for Year-To-Date (YTD) Totals
Orlando, Florida CPA Local and International Tax Services

Tax Preparation

  • Individual Tax Preparation***
  • Business Tax Preparation
  • Non-Profit Tax Exemption Application
  • International Taxes***

Tax Planning

  • Federal & State Tax Credit Planning***
  • Strategic Maintenance of Financial Records
  • Retirement Planning***
  • Investment Planning
  • Employee Benefits Compliance

Tax Preparation

  • Internal Revenue Service (IRS) Auditing
  • Internal Revenue Service (IRS) Representation
  • Internal Revenue Service (IRS) Payment Plans
  • Handling and processing of additions IRS complications
  • Employee Benefits Compliance
Financial Services

Health Insurance

Laus Consulting Services, LLC. specializes in assisting clients with setting up the most suitable health insurance plans, from Obamacare to Medicare Advantage (Part C).  Please be advised that Obamacare runs from November 1st, 2015 until January 31st, 2016.

Life Insurance

We’re not your normal insurance agency.  By providing life/health and insurance/savings hybrid plans, we’ve raised the standard for how individuals and businesses look at the long-term perspective.  Our Indexed Universal Life (IUL) Insurance Plan prepares you for not only life protection, but also for savings, tax planning, and emergency funds.  We also pride ourselves in helping clients establish Long-Term Care (LTC) policies, which can protect you from asset erosion while paying for long-term care.

Florida blue

Financial Investment
Our investment advisory team is geared toward assuring you healthy returns within your specified time schedule.  Our seasoned advisors are standing by ready to LISTEN.

Please be advised that due to the uncertain nature of these investments, we cannot guarantee any return on investments, profit, or gain of an investment portfolio.

Retirement Plan
As a locally-based and internationally known financial consultant, our qualified retirement planning includes:

  • Plans for Small Businesses:  Simple IRA, 401(k), Keogh Plan, SEP, etc…
  • Plans for Individuals:  IRA, 401(k), etc…
  • Non-Qualified Plans for individuals:  IRA, 401(k), etc…
  • Deferred annuities, which allow clients a guaranteed lifetime income  after retirement.
Business Consultation Services

Business Loan Writing

Looking to start a new business?  From writing the business plan to financial projections to submitting the loan proposal, Laus Consulting Services, LLC. has got you covered.

Company Setup

At one point, we were a small business.  We know what it takes to go from a dream to growing.  Regardless of size or industry, our consultations are built around concentrating around your business planning, registrations, applications, and structure design.  We’ll also suggest the most feasible structure set-up (LLC, INC, Partnership, etc…).

Immigration Business Plan

Foreign investors can are welcomed to apply for immigration via the Immigration Investor Program, alternatively known as “EB-5”.  Laus Consulting Services provides consultations and provides guidelines to business plans for clients that are migrating to the United States.

Other Services

Non-Profit Organizations

At Laus Consulting Services, LLC., our mission is to transform your vision into a reality.  Our combined experience and talent allows us to work with different various types of non-profit entities.  Whether you’re looking to launch a new charity or non-profit organization, we’re ready to guide you through the process ensuring a smooth transition.

Foreign Investors in the U.S. – Business | Real Estate

Are you in the market to invest in real estate or launch a business venture in the U.S., but you’re not a U.S. resident?  Our team can guide you through the step by step process in obtaining the necessary documents needed.  In addition, we can assist you in building a detailed plan that will minimize your legal liability while maximizing benefits to set you up for success.

International Tax and Accounting

Over time, we’ve globally served clients in China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Canada, Australia, and more.  As a certified U.K. Chartered Accountant and U.S. CPA, Pauline Ho maintains affluent accounting and finance experience in Asia Pacific Region and the United States.  As an accounting firm that has accommodated both frequent travelers and multi-national business owners, you can entrust our team with account planning, management, and business advice on an international level.

Company Relocation within the U.S.

States have their own set of complicated laws and tax requirements.  Therefore, businesses often discover relocating and adjusting to a different legal and tax system to be a challenge.  Our experienced tax and accounting firm has aided clients in Florida, New York, California, Nevada, and more while simultaneously maintaining CPA certifications in New York and Washington State.  With a complete paperless operation, our accounting firm is able to work with you no matter where you go in real time while magnifying efficiency.

General IT Services

In order to support your business to the finest details, we provide professional IT services, including network, local and remote desktops and servers support, transition to cloud IT platform, etc. to reduce IT cost and improve your productivity.